tryco19
22 New Bern, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tryco19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've never been on a dating site before but I'm pretty sure you can't get to know somebody just by reading their self summary so if you want to get to know me just message me its not that hard. I do have a kik: dillonwilder142
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a manager / technician at my new job in Jacksonville
I’m really good at
Scuba diving, snow skiing, atvs, anything 4x4, and pretty much anything involving the outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess the first few things that people notice about me is that I am in fact tall I'm 6 foot 3 I am the shortest of my cousins and I am somewhat slender but currently working on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would say about 85% of people i meet say i look like sheldon on the big bang theory tv show...
The six things I could never do without
being successful in my career, hunting, fishing, family, boats, and the beach!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
furthering my career and my future ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
Downtown getting coffee regardless of the time or meeting up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
First girl i dated i rode a horse to her house wearing a knight costume with cowboy boots to ask her out. I was her knight in shining cowboy boots lol. I was 12
You should message me if
just message me if you want I'm an easy going guy
More