61Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a grounded, belief structure in God, am a believer by choice. I am not a church robot,I do not choose my friends by politico ,or oreintation.I firmly believe in brotherly love and am very much in love with life, I just think we all need God%!!!! 😊😊😊😊 I had a bad accident in 2004 ice storm hurt legs was in a wheel chair! The wheel chair was off an on for 3 months!! I sold my 1st HARLEY SPORTSTER OUT OF FEAR!!! NO FEAR NOW I BOUGHT A NEW 883 IRON MAY 2013,THE SMALL HARLEY 1 SEATER .!! Had 2 heart attacks 6 months later got stints back at life 3 days later been going non stop since!! Have jeep old one 2 kayaks 13 footer & 10 footer!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Playing guitar,work,going to family farm, hiking ,take kayaks out when I can.I go to church when I can . I love all music. I live one moment at a time,I have a love for electric guitar and have several.I love all music any thing that is done with strings.I LOVE TO RIDE MY NEW HARLEY!!!
I’m really good at
Just being me ,listenning,taking each day as it comes.Had a brush, with death almost passed away,a few years ago,I know what its like to be at deaths door,and I know about miracles!! I really love life,and am not afraid of what is around the corner!! Really good at loving ,people life and great at loving being single time for a permanent change.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't ask people this question.I don't worry about it.I have blue eyes ,all my hair,and still 99.9 % without grey.It will happen soon enuogh!! I talk about music alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible,lewis,tolken,sifi,dictionary,oxford,Have a friend writing ,will read his books soon,when he is published.Chilton automotive repair manuals.Bible daily,JEEP MAGAZINE!!!!
Six things I could never do without
God,family , friends,work,music,women,love,The Northwest.My guitar's I have a couple!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and ways to love others!! Lately building another guitar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Guitar practice quietly,movies,dinner . In touch with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I worked on an orphanage in mexico when I wss 17 for 3 months.
You should message me if
You are drama free I want ,50/50!! I would really prefer healthy verses not,IF you like old jeeps,and guitars , swimming when I can!!
The two of us