tsh52
32 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tsh52
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Need to update this but pretty new to Tampa after being in DC for about 4 years.

Like most people, I like to travel, eat, be outside...all that good stuff. I'm pretty laid back and seem to get along with most people. I also have a goofy basset hound named Tank that's good for a party trick or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in construction project management. Free time is spent either outdoors, playing some type of sport, or hanging out with friends. I try to take advantage of any music, sporting events, and social functions that may be going on and enjoy branching out to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Driving, sports, getting weird.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a smartass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read anything that piques my curiosity, as long as I can force myself to start the book. Most recent read was The Martian.

I'm pretty into the music scene and enjoy discovering new music. Currently into indie/electronic.

As far as food goes, you're going to be hard-pressed to find something that I won't eat.
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Tank
- Internet (mainly Pandora / Spotify)
- Amsterdam Falafel
- ESPN
- Cleats?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If there will ever be a full day without rain in Tampa.
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding. That could mean on my couch or getting overserved somewhere with friends.
You should message me if
you can handle sarcasm and the fact that I have a weak filter from my brain to my mouth. I like to think it's a good thing.
More