37 Holland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to the west side of the state last year, and absolutely love it here ! . I have a full time job that I like, at a large company. I enjoy making healthy food choices and exercising. That combination has changed my body for the better over the last year !
What I’m doing with my life
Work, sleep, eat clean, run, exercise, work some more and have a Sunday off...
I’m really good at
Shooting pool
Paying attention to details
Worthless sports stats
Custom auto interiors
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes that can change blue tones depending on the color of my clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to cook and try new recipes.

I like documentaries and independent films. I also enjoy gritty crime dramas, some action flicks, and raunchy comedies. I do not enjoy CGI, fantasy, or vampires.

I don't watch much tv. But some of my fave shows are: The Leftovers, Chicago Fire, Jimmy Fallon, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Sportscenter, OINB,

Music is amazing. I like r&b, rap, rock, classic rock, female vocalists, classical, basically anything.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to handle life's challenges
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 10pm , then either staying in to play cards or watch Netflix, or out having a drink shooting pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of bridges.
You should message me if
You like a good all around, drama free guy !