tsoprano13
34 Waltham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tsoprano13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm interested in meeting down to Earth people that will stimulate and challenge me personally. I love going out and consider myself active but if you ask I will watch the entire Lost series for the third time I will if you ask nicely. I have a Puggle that is three years old, he keeps me on my toes. I drink beer, and Manhattans. I like to travel and have been expanding that aspect of my life more recently.

I am spontaneous, hard-working, and ambitious. Love my job and company.
What I’m doing with my life
For work, I'm an Account Manager for a healthcare technology company in Watertown.
I’m really good at
Listening, boxing, softball, being spontaneous, drinking (yes I'm a good drinker), trying new things, enjoying life, and looking for the next challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, then my warm and extremely (modest) charming personality? ;) <~yes. That's a winky emoticon. Extreme sarcasm, sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So much to list...maybe I'll update this later if I'm ever on OKC on my computer, or we could just talk about it when we meet!
The six things I could never do without
IPhone
Good music
Laptop
Italian Food
my dog (Vinny)
Sports (I'm a guy, what do you want?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How simple I'd like my life to be from here on. I'm not trying to dumb down life, but my goal for the future is to make things as easy, fun, and carefree as possible. Keep it simple.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically, after work drinks and then who knows...
You should message me if
you have somthing to offer, good conversatioins, good wine, good overall companionship.
More