tsvisger
44 Turlock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tsvisger
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a full-time student and single mom of two boys 16 and 20. One lives with me and one with his father. I was in the construction field for 13 years until May 2009 when I was laid off. I graduated from De Anza College on the 30th of June and now a student at CSU Stanislaus studying to get a degree in Nursing. I hang out with my friends and family but I am home or school most of the time. I've been in Turlock now for a year, I moved from the bay area.

I'm a very strong willed woman, I know what I want and expect out of life. The man I choose to spend time with must be able to hold his own and has the ability to open and share his feelings. I love to joke and being sarcastic, and am a bit goofy at times. Being a full-time student I am extremely busy with homework so not being clingy is a must. Don't take that as me not wanting an active relationship, but has having a life of his own and enjoys spending time with his friends. As I enjoy spending time with mine. A man with a bike is even better, NOT required, love to ride. I love spending time with who I am dating and give a 100% in what I believe in. I have been divorced for 9 years and I am ready to have a loving, (committed) relationship. I don't enjoy the dating world as its changed so much from when I was younger. I would consider remarrying with the right man.

******** As flattered as I am that young men are interested in me, I am not interested in dating men in their 20's. No one under 34 please.*********
What I’m doing with my life
I am working hard to get my Bachelors so I can get back in the work force.
I’m really good at
I am a great cook and love working in my yard
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies and books are the Twilight Saga's. I love Mexican food and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, parents, sisters, dog, phone, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will be like when I finish school.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home doing homework, or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I snore.... :( I have sleep apnea.
You should message me if
You are interested in chatting or have any questions...
More