46McKinney, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Since I am not a paying member on this site, I cannot see 'likes"... so please send me a message!!!
"Louisiana Looking For My Mississippi"...I moved here from Louisiana where I obtained my second undergrad in Civil Engineering. I served 8 years in the Army and have traveled throughout Europe and the United States. I live and work here in McKinney, Tx and am looking to make new friends (or more) with conservative, like-minded people. I'm originally from Ohio.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for a land development company where I design the things that help people's dreams come true. I am also involved with mentoring/tutoring kids. I want to make a positive difference in people's lives.
I’m really good at
I enjoy sports (have played competitively in college and in local leagues), traveling, movies, billiards. I try to stay physically, mentally, spiritually and financially fit and looking for the same. There is always room for improvement there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I will let you answer this when we meet. People usually notice that I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: little bit of almost anything except rap. I don't watch a lot of TV besides sports, some news. I prefer Tex Mex and Italian food
Six things I could never do without
who knows...maybe you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I will find my 99.72% match on here! I know you are out there! Actually just looking to meet someone compatable. Someone like myself who is intelligent, someone honest, and always trying to improve herself whether it be through education, fitness, athletics, faith,etc. Someone who understands that success is when opportunity, faith, good decisions and hard work meet. Someone who isn't into playing games (unless its on a tennis court) and is tired of meeting people through the bar scene. Someone who is career-oriented and independent is a definite plus (since that describes myself). That isn't too much to ask is it??? Its what I am offering in return.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can be found out with friends, listening to music, playing pool, at the movies, playing or going to sporting events, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm. might have to share more later when appropriate.
You should message me if
you are conservative lady, you are local to McKinney, have at least one picture posted (only fair), have a sense of humor, share many of the things mentioned above and are at least looking for a new friend. Someone that will make the same efforts I make to make a relationship work.
The two of us