36West Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very independent outgoing woman who loves life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, and enjoy what I do. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, and if nothing is going on, I can find something to do. I try to stay busy, and just enjoy what life brings along.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good listener, and can whip up a get together with little to no advanced notice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, I'm not sure, you will have to find out for yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, and usually have a few books going at once, I enjoy movies, but usually catch them after they have been on tv. I love all music and enjoy concerts. I love almost all food, and like trying new things.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my nook, music, and I don't know what the other two would be, they probably would change depending on the day or where I am.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything I over think everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the friday, and the season, but probably out with my friends or just relaxing at home. I'm very easy going and down for just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open person, so if you want to know anything just ask.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better.
The two of us