25 Oxford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Scott I'm 22 and I work as a swimming pool builder which is good fun. Love my job but planning on changing career in the next couple of years. I don't take life too seriously just take it as it comes and I don't plan too far in advance. Just on here to see if I can meet someone that I connect with and see where it goes from there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not massively into reading but occasionally I will find something that grips me.
Films well I love a decent comedy. Anything by Tarantino is always a winner. Also I'm a bit of a geek love the Marvel series. Also a Disney film is always great for a lazy Sunday.
Well my music taste is eclectic to say the least most people are shocked by my playlist as they are rather varied I think it's boring just listening to one genre. At the minute I'm rather into The 1975 and Bastille but who knows what else could pop up on my playlist. Haven't been to a gig in far too long either I used to go every week when I was a bit younger but don't seem to get the chance any more.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My family
3. My phone
4. My iPod
5. My car
6. And my really comfy bed.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love being down the pub with a few close friends after a difficult week at work. But I also like to relax in front of a film.
You should message me if
If you're kind, friendly, easy going and want to find out a bit more about me.