52Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there i been signal a long time bit shy wen it come to meeting people i don't smoke do drugs or drink i am not the best looking in the bunch but i am honest loyal and caring to a fault yes i am a christian i am self employed i don't work much but i get by i am looking to find a like minded friend to spent time with if this is you pleas reply
What I’m doing with my life
well my goal thees days is to find a small acreage grow a garden get a big dog and a good friend and take life easy there a bit of work to do first so i can afford this hope it wont take to long
I’m really good at
i am not that good at every thing i do but i always do my best
The first things people usually notice about me
i don't no i am funny looking i guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible / passion of the Christ / news / Hillsong / sugar
Six things I could never do without
Jesus Father holy spirit food water YOU
I spend a lot of time thinking about
don't get me wrong i am not a fanatic but yes i spend time praying and thinking on the things of God
On a typical Friday night I am
i am at home watching TV or at a concert i am vary much in to music it is a big part of my life contemporary christian music is what i enjoy the most
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well what i dono
You should message me if
i am not religious just a faithful christian servant i volunteer in many not for profit organizations threw out the city i am looking for a friend that wood like to share in the blessing of people in need in our city if this is you pleas reply
The two of us