28 Clearwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm focused on my future and goals. I have a positive outlook on life and try to find the best possible outcomes out of every situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Realizing I'm a whore and trying my best to live up to that potential. I'm an answering service lead operator by day and a classical musician by night. I like to teach and perform on the side.
I’m really good at
Tuba, cooking vegetarian food, ufo research, sleeping, eating, loving nature and others, musical intuition.
The first things people usually notice about me
How i resemble Harry potter if he had eaten one too many pumpkin pasties.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by Michel Foucault, Alan Watts, great spiritual masters, or ufo authors. Love classic sci-fi films, star treks, star wars, aliens, ET, Cocoon(if you know what this movie is I will fucking marry you!), some older films.
I mainly enjoy classical music, romantic era, modern, impressionist.
Food: Indian, Chinese, French, Italian, Thai, Sushi, you name it I like it! :P
The six things I could never do without
My sisters, indian food, critical thinking, mediation, some form of internet, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can best advance toward my future goals. Worrying about present issues, i.e. bills, chores, practicing etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home doing chores and practicing or Going to a karaoke bar, or watching family guy episodes online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an alien. 👽
You should message me if
You would like someone to chill with, get down with, or just cook waffles and watch old reruns of the outer limits with.