29 Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mother to an adorable little boy. He's my world and you should consider yourself pretty special if I let you meet him. Not everyone gets that honor.

I love sports, especially football, hockey, lacrosse and soccer.

I enjoy being outdoors, swimming, hiking, going horseback riding when I get the opportunity. I hang out with my friends when I'm able to, and I spend a lot of time with my family.

I'm a big fan of country music, so I'd love a guy who has similar tastes.

My ideal guy is driven, down-to-earth, and respectful. I'm looking for a long-term relationship. I don't lie or cheat, and I expect the same courtesy from the guy I'm with.

I have a job, my own place, and my own car. I'm not looking for a man to take care of me, I want a partner, someone who will be there for me emotionally and physically, who will make me laugh and think and who will love me for who I am, no matter what.

Feel free to ask me anything, but don't make me carry the conversation by myself. Communication is important to me, and it can't be one-sided.
What I’m doing with my life
I work and take care of my son and my self. Will be going back to school soon.
I’m really good at
Being a mother to my son :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Nora Roberts.
Movies: Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood and Full Metal Jacket and several others
The six things I could never do without
my son, car, food, phone, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to make my future better
On a typical Friday night I am
with my son and friends