24 Roseville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! My names Tommy.

I'm here mostly looking for friends to hang out/ party with.
I love going to concerts. Mostly hardcore or electronic ones.

I like to do anything that is outdoors. I enjoy mountain biking, rock climbing, hiking, 4-wheeling, you name it. Im ALWAYS up for an adventure

Im extremely laid back
I love cars and trucks
I am a huge adrenaline junky

I play Guitar well and I tell myself that I can sing. (I can't)

My favorite foods are sushi and pizza.
I’m really good at
Pondering the heavy things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. I love making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Arrested Development, Psych, any type of Racing, Bobs Burgers, Nitro Circus, Ridiculousness.

I like all kinds of music:
Incubus, Foo Fighters, Deadmau5, Dubstep, August Burns Red, Dance Gavin Dance, Pheonix, Mumford & Sons, the list goes on..
The six things I could never do without
1. Good friends
2. Family
3. Phone
4. Cars
5. Music
6. The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I would like to travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having fun with a group of friends at a bar, eating food, going out of town to an abandoned building to explore, watching movies, playing arcades..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a collarbone made of titanium