44Oslo, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
That should be me - in very few words.
Woman, 42 years old - with bright colors and a womanly shape.
OK, I weigh a little more than I probably should too. 😄
Half Norwegian, half Greek - but have grown up, and still live, in Norway. Unfortunately I do not speak greek - yet.

I am...a little bit of everything I think....

Outgoing - and a little shy
Kind - but firm
Thoughtful - and impulsive.
Open - and mysterious.
Big and strong -and little and scared.
I am grown up enough to know who I am - and childish enough to still make angels in the snow.
I like summer better than winter, and sun better than snow.
Have up to this point never tried downhill skiing - but will try if that is very important to you 😊

I like wearing both dresses and sweats.
Cannot change tires on my car.
Have a very good education in the health field.
I think that the sunflower is one of the most beautiful flowers,
and that the blackbird is one of the most beautiful singers on earth.

Caring and love children, but I do not have any myself yet.
If you have children or not does not matter, but you must both like and want children - because I do.

On the search for a nice, warmhearted, talkative boyfriend. Black or white - that does not matter. In time I also want my own family, kids....and a big kitchen table with lots of life and laughter around it. Beeing single is...kind of boring 😳

Psst: If you smoke full time we will not be a good match.

I am warm, kind but firm, talkative, and smiling a lot
What I’m doing with my life
I used to be a physical therapist. Now I am working as a psychologist, and I really enjoy my job. I love working with people.
I’m really good at
Taking care of my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile - and my big brown eyes. 😉
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love lots of books - will fill this in later. At the moment my favorite book is "La meg synge deg stille sanger" (Let me sing you quiet songs) Beautiful book!

Food? Sushi & chocolate are my favorites. 😋
Six things I could never do without
Good friends
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really would love to be someones girfriend, wife - and also the mother of a child or two.
You should message me if
You think we would be a good match.
The two of us