turnmyeyesblue
55 Carrollton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
turnmyeyesblue
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My life…
I live my life in a peaceful manner. Keep a clean home inside and out. I am fully capable of taking care of myself, but it would be great share this life with someone. I was raised in a large family grew up in the local area and now reside in Carrollton, it’s 10 minutes from Hampton. I work a creative job and enjoy a variety of hobbies in my off hours. I am more of a long weekend traveler, love getting away to the mountains and the beaches. I stay pretty active, enjoy kayaking and biking. My home is lake front, so I get out on the water often. I don’t waste much time with politics, I guess you can say I am more center of the road when it comes to political issues. I hold Christian beliefs, but do not attend church. I have a mutable personality and get along with most people. I am not into the bar scene and I avoid places where music is played at disturbing levels. I’ve been married twice, one long term and one short. I have no children and no pets at the present time. I am looking for a Lady who is stable and has the time to share. I am a morning person, really enjoy the outdoors, so it would be great to meet someone who enjoys things such as gardening, landscaping, kayaking, short hikes, bike rides, getting away for long weekends, visiting wineries, eating at restaurants of the finer side, things of this nature.

Ladies... If you decide to send me a note, please take the time to write more than two words, otherwise I'll take it as just being friendly without any genuine intent and will not reply back.
What I’m doing with my life
Waiting for that beautiful lady to step into to my life to end this search.
I’m really good at
Cleaning dishes, cleaning the bathroom, making the bed, vaccuming, more vaccuming, dusting, cleaning windows and moping the foors. Yeah right! LoL.
I am good at all the man things and some of the above. Wait, take that back ,right now have to be good at all of them, but would rather share them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No favorite books, wait! Does a tech manual count?
I do not watch much TV, but do watch Movies
I enjoy a broad range of music as long as it’s not vulgar and loud. My favorite muisc is celtic and piano and I enjoy plays at the theater.
All foods, I enjoy dinning at small hole in the wall places. I am not much into chain food restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Knowing that life is Eternal
Peace at home
The fall season
Fine foods
My tools
Rides in the counrty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next creative project
On a typical Friday night I am
Preparing for a weekend adventure or a home project. Sorry I am not into the bar scene
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am good at buying clothes for women, but please..... don't ask me to going shopping with you, It would be like me taking you to a tool store, LOL.
You should message me if
If you are shy, old fashion or afraid to hit the send button
You do not abuse alcohol or drugs
Do not smoke
Ready to live life and have time to "really" share it
Not caught up with an ex lover
More