26 Clearwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Kim. I enjoy spending time with family and friends as it is never a dull moment. I enjoy being outside, interesting books, and sleeping in on the weekend.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am mostly working. I am a nurse on a surgical unit and I love it. I get to see some of the most interesting things as a nurse. I going back to school in the Fall to continue my nursing education.
I’m really good at
taking care of people and baking. I make a mean ginger snap cookie lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and I'm kind of shy when first meeting people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of different books. Some of my favorites deal with interesting topic in science. One of my favorite books is called "Stiff" and it talks about what happens to human cadavers.

I pretty much like any type of movies except sci fi and some horror movies. My favorite are movies from the 80s and 90s.

As far as TV shows, I get suckered into reality tv. I mostly use tv shows as background noise when I'm studying. When I'm not studying I like to watch Big Bang Theory, Psych and Grimm.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have to do during the week and that I don't like waking up early.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually working. If I do go out with friends it is during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite movie is The Little Mermaid.
You should message me if
you want to know more about me :)