34Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a simple person looking to a good friend and companion to enjoy life together. I prefer staying at home being with loved ones watching movie/series, a cup of coffee or a glass of wine, reading mostly importantly enjoying every moment with a partner at the same time Ilove the outdoors from shopping, traveling, food, culture, adventure; I love the mixture of both worlds. I'm hoping to find the my partner to share every moment in good time and bad...
For me Communication is very important an though it comes understanding, trust and honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in the health and medical line under the administration department.
I’m really good at
Making everyone happy. Cheering people and being a good listener; also I can go a bit crazy so everyone enjoys themselves...
The first things people usually notice about me
My behaviors; body physique and smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love autobiographys, all movies appeal to me especially the romantic, adventure ones. I enjoy all music except techno if possible.....
Six things I could never do without
Food & Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It's an open book. I think from every angle and about anything; I usually reflect about the things happening around me,my family, friends and around the world....
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a good dinner with friends and family or partner. Enjoying music with wine or just chilling with friends or just go to a club and dance all night..........
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.
You should message me if
you would like to talk to me?
The two of us