27 Barrie, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If I'm not working, I'm probably:

- Making music in my home recording studio. Although my heart will always belong to my guitar, I'm not bad at drumming either, and lately I've been messing around with electronic music composition. If you're a musician, then we could record something together, and if you're not… well, I can laugh at your best attempts to drum. :)

- Driving. Everyone has their own ways of relaxing, and driving is mine. Long day? Long drive!

- Feeling proud of kicking some ass on an online video game, only to realize my adversary was an 11-year-old kid.

- Eating too much pizza, with breadsticks and dipping sauce, and then falling into a food coma. If I don't respond to your message right away, it's probably because I'm unconscious with an unfinished slice of pizza still in my hand.

Warning: hopeless romantic at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in management, so I tell people what to do while I watch videos of cats on Youtube. It's awesome!
The first things people usually notice about me
My charming smile? :) Nah, it's probably my tattoos.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"What should I get for my next tattoo?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating the week's end! Either in Barrie or driving down to Toronto to visit friends.
You should message me if
CHIVE ON!!!!!!!