29Manassas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love my job because it lets me do what I've always wanted to do - travel! If I'm off, I'm travelling either to new places or some favourite spots. Places I've been to (*=favourite) - Amsterdam*, Paris, London, Tel Aviv, Accra*, Barcelona, Tokyo, Seoul*, Montego Bay, San Jose (Costa Rica), Liberia*, Bogota, Dubai, Toronto, Vancouver, and a whole lot of cities in India like Mumbai*, Delhi*, Amritsar*, etc. I once did 4 continents in 4 days (Africa, North America, Europe, Asia), which I think is pretty amazing. I studied IT in school, but my job has nothing to do with it.

Family is very important to me. My religion allows me to be very liberal about it (Sikhism).

Not really into football or baseball, but mad about cricket and a crazy soccer fan for a month every 4 years.

Everybody that looks brown is not automatically a middle-eastern and not Muslim (not that there's anything wrong with being one). And not everyone from India is Hindu.

Here looking for someone who wants to go out on a date, and then seeing where we are.
What I’m doing with my life
Working the best job I could think of, because it let's me travel as much as I want (in the aviation industry, not a pilot).

I do have plans of eventually going back to school to be a pilot soon.
I’m really good at
Picking up new stuff. Also, I have a good sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (6'2") and braces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Accidental Prime Minister, The Greatest Company In The World? The Story of Tata, Night, Sachin Tendulkar: Playing It My Way, A Hitch hiker's Guide to The Galaxy.

Shows - The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Boardwalk Empire, Skins, Dexter, Futurama, South Park, Family Guy.

Music - Punjabi, Hindi, Magic!, Linkin Park, Queen, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, Coldplay, Broken Bells, The White Stripes, Eminem.

Food - Indian!, Thai, Sushi, anything spicy and burning.

Movies - 8 Mile, Schindler's List, Lagaan, Haider, Bhaag Milka Bhaag, Shaolin Soccer, Tropic Thunder, Kungfu Hustle, Fury, Children of Men, Rush, Ab Tak Chappan, Enemy At The Gates, Fight Club, Inglorious Basterds, Django Unchained, In Bruges, 50 First Dates, Shawn Of The Dead, Hot Fuzz, Cool Runnings.
Six things I could never do without
Family (including my dog) and Friends
Laptop/phone + internet
Video Games
New types of experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go next on my days off, how am I going to communicate with people if I don't even speak their language, what am I going to eat (can't eat beef), where am I going to stay?
On a typical Friday night I am
If not out working, then catching up with family and friends, watching a movie, trying out that new place I've been hearing about for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once dreamed of being a professional cricketer, and then having a political career once I retired from cricket.
You should message me if
You don't judge people simply because of the color of their skin, find things in common, and are willing to travel. You'll need a passport handy if we hit it off.
The two of us