33Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Tim. I live in Wauwatosa. I work and go to school. Im currently going to UW-Milwaukee for IT. I have 1 more semester to go. I play a lot of.sports especially football and basketball and work out as much as I can. I love watching sports and movies. I love the outdoors especially kayaking and fishing. I enjoy trying new places to visit and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time, and also finishing up school. Living life to the fullest!!!!!!
I’m really good at
Sports, making people laugh, video games.. haha shooting pool and throwing darts
The first things people usually notice about me
The obvious that I'm Asian. And probably my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Step Brothers, Gladiator, Fight Club, Blow, Traffic, Dark Knight.

Music- Rap and Rock. Eminem, Dr. Dre, Dave Matthews Band, Linkin Park, Green Day, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin, Jay Z, Lil Wayne

TV Shows- Sons of Anarchy, Rescue Me, House, Ghost Hunters, Sons of Guns.

Food- Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Mexican
Six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, cell phone, my truck, sobe lifewater, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, cause it's the start of the weekend. Go Bowling, Shoot pool, Darts, Bars, Brewers games. Sometimes I don't mind staying home watching movies or playing cards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me that sometime!!!!
You should message me if
you want to know more about me. I only briefly described myself, so if any questions just ask!
The two of us