25 Sint-Oedenrode, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Twan, I'm 25 years old and I live in a town near Eindhoven.

I'm a shy, but easy going person who likes to laugh and meeting new people. I love to play games (Board, cards, computer/console), cartuning (I have my own car) and I love to watch TV-series and anime's in my free time. But I'm always up for new things.
My personality is ISFJ (
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studing at college to be a business administrator (in Dutch we call this a 'Bedrijfsadministrateur').
So I can save businesses from committing financial suicide :P
I’m really good at
Helping my parents with their computer problems.
Video editing (I used to make some video's for youtube)
I'm good at listening and tend to start conversations when there is an (akward) silent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it would be my blue eyes, glasses and that I'm pretty tall :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Light Novels
Movies: Matrix, Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit, Twilight.
Series: South Park, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad.
Anime: Sword Art Online, Death Note, One Piece.
manga: Naruto, Liar game, One Piece.
Music: (Asian)Pop/Dance, Trance and Hardcore.
Games: League of Legends, World of Warcraft, Civilization 5.
Food: Noodles, Mie and Spaghetti/Macaroni.
The six things I could never do without
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly about the future and how I could improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home with some good (video) games and Anime/tv serie or just spending some time with my best friends, like Bowling or drinking some beer/liquor at the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is for you to find out :)
You should message me if
If you think we might get along.