41 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single, 40, professional, originally from The Mid West and into enjoying the urban life. Some of my favorite things are that I like to travel a few times a year, have a strong interest in art and design, exploring the city and bay area, my crazy family (no seriously they are nuts), cars, real estate junkie, eating healthy, eating cupcakes, frequent excercise - gym, running, spending time with good friends. I love dogs but dont have one and unfotunately really allergic to cats. I have a dry sense of humor and appreciate someone who likes to laugh. Ulitimately looking to date someone more seriously and into the idea of dating someone where we have a friendship as well as great personal chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, traveling, spending time with the people I care for, school, having fun, figuring out the next step...
I’m really good at
Keeping things organized, leaving for the weekend, giving a massage...
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair or maybe might teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch a lot of cable series through netflix... Dexter, Mad Men, Nurse Jackie, Weeds, Tosh.O, Big Love, the Big C. Some of my favorite movies lately were Herb +Dorothy, I Am Love, and We need to talk about Kevin.

Food - I am open to most anything with some minor exceptions. I like food a lot - like to go out, like to cook at home, like checking out new places and old standbys.
The six things I could never do without
Strong coffee in the morning, access to good art and design, close friendships, my old biodiesel car, family (within reason), ability to travel - could even be a short getaway north or south.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Entrenpreunal adventures, family, time with friends, my overall future (which I keep telling myself is a little silly - you sometimes never know what happens)
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time I could be relaxing at home and making dinner or meeting some friends for dinner or drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm taking a pass on this one...
You should message me if
If you think we have some things in common and want to meet up for coffee, a drink or some food. I do best in person versus behind the computer.