47 Grovetown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 42 year old lady that is a great person. I have dedicated my life to helping others. Now it is my turn. I want to find that special someone that will share life and dreams and build s future with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a critical care paramedic and a police officer. i believe thaat to help others is the way to make a difference in the world.
I’m really good at
anything I put my heart and soul into
The first things people usually notice about me
my winning quirky smile and my great out look on life. I am not a beauty in the conventional sense but I am gorgeous when I deal with people and treat the way I would want to be treated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and Nora Roberts, Catherine Anderson, Christine Feehan are some of my favorites. I love all music but haved to admit I am partial to country first. Football is my sport. I am a true Georgia fan.
The six things I could never do without
Family, books, cooking for those I care about, God, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the rest of this life will hold
On a typical Friday night I am
basically at home or work at this point. I dont fo the bar scene and therefore unless there is a new movie or a get together with friends I tend to keep to self
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was an obese female for most of my life and I have lost a significant amount weight. this has truly increased my self esteem
You should message me if
you would like to me a great lady with a great sense of humor and the ability to be independent. Someone that is caring and ready to put that special someone forst in their lives