53Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So about me.... I am a bubbly outgoing and confident woman, I know who I am and where I would like to go in my life. I am looking for that wonderful person to walk beside on this journey, and we can figure it all out together.
I have a sense of humor, I am down to earth, I am honest, I have integrity and above all I am truly a loyal person.
I would like to meet someone with those qualities as well... who just wants to love me for me as I will love him for him.... be there to hold each other and walk beside each other to be my best friend and lover....
I have varied interests with regards to fitness, health spirituality, cooking, wines, music, movies and theatre and of course travel.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Ottawa in April 2010 from Toronto, I am in a career that I love so in effect I enjoy every aspect of my working life and family life. I am trying to build my life here in Ottawa and I am very happy, Honest and Passionate about my life and the people in it.
I’m really good at
I am an excellent Listener and good at putiing people at ease and I can pretty much enter into any situation with ease and make people feel comfortable or have them laughing with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say the first thing people notice about me would be my smile and personality....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved the Movie the Notebook,,,, probably my all time fave!!
I enjoy the movies and live theatre and concerts I read up alot on health and nutrition as well as love stories and such....Yup I am a romantic at heart.. I love all types of food...
Six things I could never do without
hmmm tough one.. My Kids, Friends, technology, water, food candles and wine....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I need to be drinking more Planing a vacation, planing for my retirement and all sorts of
I don't really spend much time on those things but I do think about them once in a
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely to have a nice dinner with my family or my partner and just relax together and regroup with good food, good company and good wine....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
would have to be admitted in
You should message me if
get in touch if You think anything I have said here makes sense to you and its something you would like to be a part of... Please no games or players and most defintily no smokers or those on a quit.... thank you!!
The two of us