33 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I generally have a hard time with placing myself in a box. I do like good laughs, science, art, nature, dancing and traveling (especially all at the same time). I like to be there for my family and friends while also not being hung up on traditions for traditions sake. But for laughs sake check me out in this box:
What I’m doing with my life
exploring its limits
I’m really good at
being a friend, dancing, enjoying the moment, being stubborn and being rational, pleasurable problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I kicked off a survey and will share results ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
this is a hard one to narrow down... i'll get back to you.
The six things I could never do without
air, water, food, dancing, traveling, learning, reason, fam and friends... wait, that's more than six already...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
big questions, places to travel, people's behavioral patterns,
On a typical Friday night I am
dancing or watching a film or having an all night conversations with friends or housemates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i can bend all of my distal phalanges at a 90 degree angle to my finger, while the rest of my finger joints are locked.
You should message me if
you want to
you think we have similar interests
there is an adventure brewing
if you think we are very different and you are open minded