32Osseo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been pretty involved in sports my whole life. I played basketball for a year in college and then transferred to a different school to compete as a decathlete for the track team. It was a ton of fun! Now that school is done, I enjoy working out at Lifetime Fitness on a regular basis. Its a little less competitive but it keeps me in shape.

I thought I would check this out since the majority of people that I work with on a daily basis are usually quite a bit older than I am. My job doesn't really give me many opportunities to meet or interact with people who are closer to my age.

I enjoy spending time with my family, going to sporting events, going to see movies, and traveling (especially to warm weather destinations) Most importantly though, I am Christian who has accept Christ as my Savior. I am looking for someone who has similar beliefs and values her faith. If you want to know more please don't be afraid to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a fortune 100 company out of Edina. It keeps me busy and is really stretching and growing me as a young business professional. Every day brings new opportunities and challenges. It's exciting to see what God brings to the table each day!

In my spare time, I am dabbling with real estate and just recently passed the required exams to obtain a real estate licence. I look forward to continue to pursue opportunities that are outside of my day to day job!
I’m really good at
Attracting middle aged women. haha! yes, that is a joke...well, sort of.... only if you don't count the older Women at Church who creepily ask me EVERY WEEK why I don't have a girlfriend.

Other than that my talents include but are not limited to: decent basketball player, hard worker, analytically thinker, excellent pizza orderer, unbelievable chocolate chip cookie maker...yes, that's right, bring it on Sweet Martha, Sound sleeper, and now online dating profile filler outer.

I feel like I'm putting together a "Boyfriend Resume" here...
The first things people usually notice about me
My manager says that I'm "genuine" but I'd probably just say that I'm pretty easy to get along with.
Six things I could never do without
Salvation, Family, Sports, Pizza, Sleep, and Oxygen...Haha, I was really stretching for the last one!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about where I want to be in the next 5 to 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family, friends, going to a movie, watching a timberwolves game, or even just relaxing at home...I'm pretty easy going.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on a dating website...Shh!!! Don't tell anyone! haha!
You should message me if
you are out going, likes to smile and have fun. Most importantly if you are a Christian who is looking for a serious relationship.
The two of us