31Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Brady, I'm 31 and I'm super outgoing and down for anything. I love to be active, and I try to eat right, exercise, and live a healthy lifestyle. The number one trait that I need in a woman is honesty...
What I’m doing with my life
I put in a lot of hours at work, but try to stay busy when I'm off. I love cars and motorcycles, and if it's nice out you will definitely see me on my bike. I love movies, football, name it and I've probably done it!
I’m really good at
Holding an intelligent conversation, making people laugh, being honest. I'm like an open book and I appreciate when people can be as brutally honest as I am. I'm actually a really good magician too! I've been performing magic since I was a little kid.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall and really friendly. I'll talk to anyone about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like just about everything. Comedys are my favorite movies though, for sure. I love all types of food, music and entertainment.
Six things I could never do without
My family and friends, my motorcycle, my puppy (Otis), my snowboard, exercise and a positive attitude!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life and how to better myself. Im pretty career minded and focused on my financial future, and I'm always looking for ways to stay motivated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out...maybe going out with friends? I live alone so I spend a lot of time doing chores too lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im an open book. Ill tell ya whatever you want to know!
You should message me if
You're interested!
The two of us