34 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 31 year old mommy to a wonderful two year old little girl. Another important aspect of my life right now is that I'm in end stage kidney failure and in need of a second kidney transplant. Despite my illness I go out and have a good time, enjoying the good days as much as I can. I'm looking for a someone to have fun with, spend time with and see where it goes :)
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my daughter and focusing on getting healthy.
I’m really good at
I'm an intelligent individual with an IQ of 138.. I have less of a mathematical mind but I'm great at writing, english, grammar, that kind of thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, lips or boobs depending on who you are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge reality tv junkie.. It's my secret indulgence. I'll read anything. Music, I enjoy hip hop, top 40, r&b, 80's and 90's.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my siblings, music, laughter, true love and summer weather.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home with my daughter and 16 year old sister (whom I have custody of) or out with my friends for dinner and maybe a bar.
You should message me if
You aren't looking to JUST get laid, I'm too old for that. Not that I don't like sex, believe me I do! I'm looking for a potential relationship.