43 Peoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to the Peoria area. I am finally ready to meet new people and find someone special. I'm and easy person to get along with. I enjoy trying new things and really up for anything. I do have children but they do not live with me. I see them very often. If you live more than an hour away from Peoria, please do not message me. Thanks
What I’m doing with my life
I work a part time job which I enjoy. In my free time I go to the movies, shop for bargains, visit friends and play around on my iPhone lol
I’m really good at
I'm really good at spotting fake profiles. If your not a real person from this area please don't contact me. I will not respond !
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Everyone tells me I look much younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much. I'd rather watch a movie. I like all kinds. I tend to watch reality shows on tv...American idol and the voice is my favorite. I enjoy all types of food. Will try anything once. Lol
The six things I could never do without
My family friends and children, tv, my phone, and men lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I could better my life.....
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movie theatre sipping on a soda and eating buttered popcorn... Yum. Sometimes I'm at work too.
You should message me if
You are a man that has his life together and just wants a nice woman to join in it. Sorry but I'm not interested in men who have young children living with them full time.