41Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm all about self improvement,enjoying time with family & friends,I'm a well mannered handsome young man,fun,sweet, independent,smart,loving & caring I'm honest, motivated,I love to travel, eat, workout, go out,weekend brunches,going to the movies or a comedy show I'm simply a laid-back person who loves to laugh & sometimes just chill & relax
I’m really good at
Being honest, listening,being a good friend,I can hang in a multicultural atmospheres and have a blast,
cuddling, cooking, partying, mixing drinks, loving unconditionally, shopping, and I'm sure a whole lot more!
The first things people usually notice about me
is my eyes,dimples & smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:i love to read i just dont get around to it too much
Shows: MARTIN,Grey's Anatomy,Law and Order(all of them)
Music: R&B, Reggae, Soca Old School Hip Hop, Merengue, Salsa,
Artists: Luther Vandross,Maxwell,Lionel Richie,Maroon 5,Michael Jackson
Food: Everything Spanish and West Indian,Chinese,Italian and Soul food
Six things I could never do without
my Family & friends,music,freedom,sunshine & oh can't for get the money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make things better,living life passionately.
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting up with friends or family hanging out @ a bar or lounge,movies or a good show,watching a good live band(i love live music)cooking a meal for some whom who deserves it. I enjoy so many different things...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm shy until we get to know each or the alcohol gets in me,I'll save the rest for when we're out on a date.
You should message me if
You are open minded, outgoing, free spirited, adventurous, adventurous
The two of us