24 Byram, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am only on here to meet friends and friends alone. I've lived in Mississippi for a couple of years but I don't really know many people. The few people I know went to college with me and now that I've finished college we don't talk much. So I kind need to meet new people. Having no one to hang out with is getting kinda boring. I'm really a fun unique person. I'm very open minded. I'm pagan. I adore children and am very close to my 6 year old niece. I'm a lette.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently finished college for massage therapy and as soon as I get my license I plan to start applying to places.
I’m really good at
Massages. Which is why I majored in massage therapy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoo on my chest. It's pretty big and tends to draw attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Mostly paranormal romance. I listen to a wide variety of music. I love anime, e specially inuyasha and sailor moon.
The six things I could never do without
Books, music, family, friends, laughter, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of stuff. My mind is constantly going. You never know what i am thinking. It usually depends on my mood.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home reading.
You should message me if
You wanna talk or hang out or whatever.