39 Union City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a loving, caring, compassionate, simple guy. I'm just on here exploring looking for a friend possibly leading to more. I like going out, I like sports, I'm also a home body too. I love spending time with my only daughter. I'm mutitalented in many different things such as cooking, hair cutting, working on cars, and music.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a supervisor at an metal manufacturing plant. Taking online classes for accounting. Taking care of my only daughter.
I’m really good at
Attracting people, giving good advise
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a generous, laid back nice guy. Who brings a positive perspective to any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is native son. My favorite movies are the expendables, and l love martial arts movies. I listen to ravage, hip hop, r&b, rock, pop, and country. And I love pasta, Chinese, Indian, and seafood
The six things I could never do without
I only have two. Listening to my favorite track every morning, saying have a good day to my daughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals, achievements, the economy, and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at home relaxing from a hard day's work or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I can be too kind hearted! I over do it!
You should message me if
You're seriously interested at okcupid.com