tyjrober
30 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tyjrober
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I FUCKING HATE WINTER. I value time over money, I'm from Indiana. I bartend now, but was a teacher in my prior life...scratch that...just returned to teaching....pretty sarcastic, everything is a joke, and I've always been a hard worker...also I frequently try to speak Spanish and fail exceptionally each and every time
What I’m doing with my life
just moved back home after 5 years in chicago, returning to the classroom, and looking for a new pottery studio
I’m really good at
Being empathetic, explorative, getting in/out of trouble
The first things people usually notice about me
hoosier accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything intellectual...if I'm reading it's gonna count
Movies: comedy!!! & documentary
Music: absolutely everything except new country....I know lots of people say this, but I'm serious...also currently having a serious Patsy Cline revival (i just change all the hes in her songs to shes and it makes sense)
The six things I could never do without
People, music, looking at stuff, summer, an ice cold Budweiser, and 25lbs of clay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then taking full advantage of my shiftdrink(s)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I take my shirt off when I poop
You should message me if
You're interested
More