23Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little bit about me, I am very adventurous and love the outdoors, and I bike 15-20 miles a day when i wake up. Cars are a big part of my career and life. Ever since I was little i have been fascinated by sports cars and have made working on them my career. I aspire to one day race professionally and race the 24 hours of le mans and win. i Consider myself to be very kind and layed back and open minded. I prefer to just live and enjoy every bit of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Messing around with cars and trying to survive.
I’m really good at
I am a pretty decent saxophonist and pride myself at being a good driver both on track and on the road.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent Maybe.......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music every thing from ska to dubstep. Playing saxophone influences allot of my favourite music genres and my all time favourite band is Streetlight manifesto. I absolutely love comedies and independent movies. I have never thought my self to really follow any tv shows but in my recent years i have become addicted to the walking dead and shameless. As for my favourite food i love all kinds but Asian style foods are deffinatly my favourite.
Six things I could never do without
1. My car
2. Music
3. My computer
4. my bike
5. friends
6. my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work..... Life and Science
On a typical Friday night I am
Just hanging out relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a strange fascination for lingerie go figure.
You should message me if
Message me no matter what I try and answer anyone that talks to me don't be afraid to do so :)
The two of us