tyler_nevsiah
36 The Bronx, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tyler_nevsiah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 6'3, Puerto Rican born and raised in the Bronx, work a full time job, I have a 12 year old son, with absolutely nooo, baby mama drama, my path is 100% free and clear 😆

I'm not a serial dater, and not the type to randomly stop women on the streets, lounges or bars to start a conversation of interest. When i do try that approach, there is alot of pressure trying get her attention with out her assuming i do this all the time, so I feel more comfortable dating online where we both have our personal space between us.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting back into the automotive field, which is my passion and where I plan to be in 2016. BMW of Manhattan is the goal 🙏
I’m really good at
listening and giving great advice, so I've been told :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a huge reality tv fan..
-first 48
-hip hop ATL/NY
-ink masters
-celebrity apprentice
FOOD- Italian, Mexican and I love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
1) Car 🚘
2) my cell phone (its surgically attached to my hip, lol)
3) my sanity
4) income 💵
5) water, (I drink about a gallon a day)
6) the sun, (isn't it incredible to see that thing shine thru the window in the morning.🌞
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future of my love life ( i don't wanna grow old and alone ),and where i need to be in the next 5 year's in my career...
On a typical Friday night I am
Saving my Friday nights for that special someone, til then I've been an avid homebody😐
You should message me if
If you have the time in your life to spend getting to know me, and you are looking for a serious relationship.
More