tylerames15
27Shingle Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tylerames15
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I am here to make new friends and that one special Guy who wants a relationship. I am 6', 180 lbs, college student, friendly, sincere, honest, caring, down-to-earth Guy, looking to meet similar Guys. My grandma owns a ranch in Apple hill called Abel's Apple Acres, I have worked there all my life. My friends love the fact that I will listen to them and help thin solve problems they have and will stand behind them on whatever. I love art, I make pottery in my free time. Hit me up if you want to chat, have any questions and we can see what happens!
What I’m doing with my life
In my life right now i have a job and going to school, and that is about it
I’m really good at
I am good at making pottery and tech
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people when they meet me they don't think I am gay. People also love how I am a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ready Player One, Ender's Game, The Magicians, and ect..

Movies: Disney

Shows: Doctor Who, New Girl, Agents of Shield, Once upon a time, and ect..

Music: pop and country

Food: Mexican food and Italian food
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. A good bed
5. Books
6. Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and what is my next step
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I am watching tv, from a long day at work. If not at home at the movies with friends. Or still at work helping the family out
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me
Oh yea if you smoke keep moving , unless you have been clean for 3+ weeks and are determined to quit because I will stand behind you and help.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion