23 New Century, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I'm 21 and graduated from Baker University in Baldwin City, KS. I wrestled and cheered for the Baker Wildcats. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and going out and having a good time. I can have fun doing just about anything.

I work for Sporting KC, so that's pretty cool! Ask me about it.

I'm open to trying new things as long as they are fun.

I'm just looking to start a relationship with someone as awesome as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to figure it out. Got a lot of plans and paths I want to take, just gotta pick one.
I’m really good at
Being fun, friendly and carefree. I'm also very good at being myself and not caring what others think.
The first things people usually notice about me
My attitude. I'm always upbeat and doing my best to stay positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedies. And when I say comedies I am not just talking about movies. I love reading funny books, watching funny TV shows.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my faith, my phone, my truck and laptop. An odd combination, I know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to make every day special and grand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to figure out what kind of mischief I could get in to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is something you'll have to wait to find out.
You should message me if
You are interested in me or just want to chat.