44West Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

Well, I'm a normal, down-to-earth person. I have a sharp sense of humor and a pretty quick wit, so you better be able to take it AND dish it back! I prefer flip flops over heels, candles every night, afternoon naps, and getting home to a freshly mowed lawn. I like CNN, free speech, great hugs, and my toilet paper to roll over the top. I don't think I'm very high maintenance (?). I'm tall - 5'10"ish.

I've been an athlete all my life and enjoy exercise. Being healthy is essential and it would be ideal if my match feels the same way. I'm kinda a “sports nut" and love to watch baseball, hockey, college football, NFL, cycling and anything competitive. I'm honest, affectionate, loyal and imperfect. I've learned over and over that balance is the key to happiness.

I'm looking for a real connection and chemistry. I'm not looking for one-nighters nor men who aren't ready for a relationship if one were to develop. I have a wonderful life and want to share it with someone. I'd prefer to be alone than be with the wrong person. Communication is really important to me.

Contact me if…. you are honest, loyal, intelligent, grounded, open minded, affectionate, active, social, respectful, not superficial, *can carry a good conversation*, chivalrous, ready for a relationship if that's where it leads, and FUN with a good sense of humor. No social hand grenades please. :-)

**Additional bonus points for being handy around the house, able to cook, and don’t mind killing small bugs and spiders when I scream. **Red flags: Raiders or Cowboys fans, anyone that likes Donald Trump, workaholics, and guys that hate when a girl cries. Oh yeah, and you MUST like your mother!!

PS: I HONESTLY do not have many current full body pictures but will take some more soon to post.

What I’m doing with my life
I'm focused on being in the present, healthy, and grateful for everything and everyone I have in my life.
I’m really good at
... not folding my laundry, napping, finding rock star parking spaces, getting injured, and all things organizational.
The first things people usually notice about me
First things... hummm.... you'd have to ask someone but my guess my eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have so many favorite movies... Uncle Buck, The Usual Suspects, Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels, Boondock Saints, and on...

I'm a picky eater. I will admit it.
Six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. Music
3. Exercise
4. Sun
5. Chocolate chip cookies
6. Family, friends, and dogs (I know, I kinda cheated)
* Not necessarily in this order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... being happy and healthy, who I can sucker into helping me stake my falling trees in the backyard, and why on earth I can never, ever, find the time to vacuum (and how to spell vacuum!).
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at the bi-weekly happy hour, relaxing at home, or meeting up with friends or family. I'm open to doing other things of course....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My toilet paper must roll over the top. :-)
You should message me if
...you are honest, loyal, intelligent, grounded, open minded, active, social, respectful, emotionally available, and FUN with a good sense of humor. I'm looking to spend time with someone so if you're life is so busy that once every two weeks is all the time you have, probably not a good match.
The two of us