22 Okoboji, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well briefly,im tyler,im into sports,play baseball and football and workout often.im into guys more than girls so,yea.im new to this online thing and dont get on here much.
What I’m doing with my life
havent decided wut i want ye still enjoying my freedom and take each day as it comes.right now 4/1/14 its my bday and im drunk as fukk lol
I’m really good at
sports,being reliable and honest,being a good brother to my 3 bros kyle 16 and kolby 14.trevor13,he was our cuzin but lost his parents so my mom adopted him,they are all 3 bi also
The first things people usually notice about me
my athletic body and the fact that when its hot out i wear as little clothes as possible,lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont read alot,comedy scary movies action,anything not sci-fi,rock n roll mostly,pizza cheese burgers lots of fruits and sweets too,mmmm
The six things I could never do without
family,friends,freedom,sports,etc. etc. too many to mention
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where im goin to be in 10 years and who il be with in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
its hard to say.i dont plan to many things take em in stride,friday,saturday,tuesday,it dont matter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
get to know me and find out
You should message me if
if ur sexy and want to get to know me.im very adventurous and up for anything usually,lol