tztlady
55 Chula Vista, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tztlady
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My lastborn just moved out (part time) last June. That means that I now I have less obligations and more time for friends/relationship!
What I’m doing with my life
Well, what I am doing with my life consists of fun coupled with service to others. I love to kayak, am ready to learn to surf board paddle, and love renting electric bikes to tour the sites of our great city. I have many other interests which include camping, motorcycle riding, and horseback riding...
I’m really good at
I am really good at making others feel comfortable around me. I am what you see. No games. I have friends from all walks of life...
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really down to earth (cliche, I know, but it's true...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -"The Good Earth"; "Lies My Tracher Told Me"; "Okla Hannali". Movies - "The Green Mile"; "The Apostle"; "Slingblade"; "barking Water"; "Older Than America". Food - most soups, Mexican, warm pie with a spoon of vanilla ice cream melting on top. (-:
The six things I could never do without
Learning new things, music, gardening, culture, animals, nature, intellectual conversation..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human behavior
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home hanging out with family or my dogs. Or, having drinks with colleagues......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have stuffed animals on my bed....
You should message me if
You are unmarried, looking for a relationship built on monogamy and trust, or want a friend to enjoy cultural happenings in the city.
More