32Hamilton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun-loving and outgoing.

I love to bowl, play pool, watch movies, and just get out of the house. I am a fun and outgoing person.

I have the world's best 8 yr old daughter. My world revolves around my daughter. So, anyone wanting to get to know me must like children.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated in 2014 from Miami with a bachelor's degree is business with a major in Accounting.

I currently work for a technology company where I work with budgeting, financials, and AR/AP related items. l love my job! I get to work Monday thru Friday job. This allows me more time with my daughter.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people smile and laugh. I'm really good at using my hands. I like to build and make things. I'm a great cook, and an awesome baker.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile and my baby blue eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music, books, movies, and all foods but not brussel sprouts (EWWW).
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Think about where I am going in life compared to where I want to be, and how to get from here to there!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually relaxing at home with my daughter, working, or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to wait and ask me!!!!
You should message me if
Message me if I sound interesting. Looking for friends with maybe a chance for more!
The two of us