ucladavis
32 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ucladavis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can be shy at first, but I'm quite friendly. I like to do different things, and experience new things. Like everyone else here, I'm looking for a good guy to explore the city and other interesting things in life. I am not into the club scene, but I do go out here and there. I like to stay in and relax most nights. Ohh and I can cook really good Vietnamese food :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm building up my retirement fund. LOL. But more importantly I love going to work everyday.
I’m really good at
I'm good at my job, reading people's minds, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope people don't notice me for the wrong reason hehe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bright Shiny Morning was the last book that I've read. My favorite is The Kite Runner. I usually read magazines like Time, or Money. I like pop music, and a little of everything else. I'm Asian so I like all Asian food, but like other food occasionally.
The six things I could never do without
Besides my loved ones, here are the things that give me some pleasures in this modern world.
1. iPhone 2.Bed (sleep) 3. Music 4. Vegetables 5. Green tea. 6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, which is silly because aren't we supposed to live for the moment. I need to think differently.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Monday-Saturday except Wednesday, so friday's night is like a regular day for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will answer this question if you offer to buy me a cup of coffee :)
You should message me if
Btw the age of 27-43. Willing to go on a coffee date.
More