udithathecat
76 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
udithathecat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I retired this summer and am thinking about my bucket list. So far it involves working in my studio, some international travel and spending time with my favorite people.
What I’m doing with my life
Feel like I answered this in my summary.
I’m really good at
Making images, finding the humor in most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, vitality and playful nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This little white square is too small. I love to read, love film as well. Saw Rust and Bone some weeks ago and thought it fantastic. I really enjoy cooking, ethnic restaurants and food trucks. As far as music. My tastes are catholic (as in inclusive); jazz, blues, the symphony, even a little opera.
The six things I could never do without
Hummm. This one's on hold.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It sounds maudlin, but the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, lets see, tonight is Friday and I'm planning on a stay at home night: a book I have to finish for a book club, making a supreme omelette, a great glass of white wine and a walk when the temp. drops (exciting stuff).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't know about this one–if it's really private, I need to feel a lot of trust to share info.
You should message me if
. . . any of this appeals to you. I'm looking for some male companionship. Could be romantic and eventually perhaps a committed relationship. Marriage not in the picture.
More