ufguy89
27 Melbourne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ufguy89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a motivated but laid back, occasionally [shamelessly] nerdy software engineer. I'm also fairly shy but I do open up. I don't really do the hook-up thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure. I reflect photons; people probably notice that first, unless they bump into me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: LoTR, 3gpp specs, mostly computer science books
Movies: LoTR, moulin rouge, star trek, star wars, mostly anything; don't do horror very well, alone anyway
Shows: star trek, futurama, south park, modern family
Food: peas, anything chocolate, coconut
The six things I could never do without
0. friends
1. family
2. a computer
3. a phone
4. coke (a cola)
5. kit kats
Shoot, clothes didn't make the list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I overthink everything; please prepare accordingly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or working late. I go out clubbing/drinking but nights in and movie nights are always nice. I need some relaxing nights a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I run into doors, walls and sedentary objects alarmingly often. I cannot regularly produce which day of the week it is.
You should message me if
Are bored, want to talk, want to know more about me, pretty much anything. Probably not if you are looking for a hook up.
More