69Accrington, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like walking, the countryside, the seaside, swimming, reading, the theatre and travel (UK and Overseas). I run nearly everyday and like keeping fit, active and healthy. I am winding down from a hectic career in London in a male world and would like to share my spare time with someone. who likes the things I do. Never really had the time before for a "me" life. I love music, current, past (except country) and classical . Think there was a mix up at birth as inside I am 45 and the outside is still OK too. I like looking after myself. I like trying new things, still.
What I’m doing with my life
I wish I knew.
I’m really good at
I couldn't possibly comment
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humour and my hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All music except country, its so miserable (dog dies, wife leaves, house falls down, no job, etc etc). Best Film,s Shawshank Redemption, Time Travellers Wife, Meet Joe Black and a couple of hundred more. Love reading , (Stephen King, James Herbert and others , Like Italian, Greek, food, oh well any food really.......with wine.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, health, humour, holidays and men
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the things I should be doing or wishing I was
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a girly night............with wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well then it wouldn't be private would it
You should message me if
You are NOT a Scammer, because I wont be sending you any money for your sick relatives or journey home.. I haven' t got an ideal match as opposites often attract and getting on well is important and you cant do that on paper. I do like a GSOH and prefer someone who has similar interests to me and likes doing things or nothing together and can do up zips. Looking for a god with a car and boat, (Please send a picture of the car and boat)
The two of us