34Santa Monica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
IG : uknow125

I'm originally born and raised in NY but I've spent a good amount of time traveling the U.S the last few years with work. I've hit 48 of the 50 states working with various marketing agencies and I have also personally spent a good amount of time in Europe and I'm hooked on traveling even more now, always looking for a new place to go.

I Love sports and doing just about anything active. I'm very competitive so I guess that translates into my work habits. Can't wait to go sky diving this year, traveling is one of my biggest things I love to do, which also happens because of work so very thankful for that. Aside from that, coming from a mixed family I love being around diversity and experiencing other cultures and new things. I have a very diverse group of friends and overall just like having fun. I need to be around people who like to have fun , and want to do positive things in life or that have a lot of ambition and goals. I'm a big believer in keeping the right circle around you, " your as strong as those around you".

I love all kinds of music , food and like doing just about anything once. I love spontaneous trips or things I have never done before . I can be serious but I could never hang out with anyone that can't laugh. Well anything else just hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest - focusing on a new career , and traveling every chance i get
I’m really good at
reading people and getting people to loosen up and have fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I can talk with anyone and that I always look like someone they know. ( for some reason I always get you know who you look like !)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Goonies, Oceans 11, SNatch , City of God , Intouchables

Music - Everything from Jazz / Big Band to Hiphop and Rap to House / Soul House and Some Dub Step. Love music in general

Food- Mediterranean / Spanish , Thai & Italian
Six things I could never do without
Family and Close Friends
Travel - My Passport
Football Sundays!
Sun / The beach
Laughter & Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to conquer next and personal goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes Working , traveling or having drinks with friends
You should message me if
you like to laugh , can have fun watching sports or a movie and then get up and put on a dress and heels t i go out no problem. if your confident, diverse, have your own set of goals and love to travel
The two of us