38Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im fun out going person, I love playing guitar,reading, hanging out and going out to eat and riding my skateboard also like watching movies, and sitting down to a good meal( home cooked or a good restaurant ) or just relaxing and talking over a cup of coffee. I like all kinds of music, bullet for my valentine, a.f.i.,pennywise, are some of my favorites . I like to read (mostly James Patterson and john Grisham ). I love to draw. I have a few tattoos and plan to get more. I just moved back to Kansas city.Dec 1 2014.. Most nights i just relax at home and read, watch movies

I would love to see the world... Im planning a trip to Japan next summer and plan to back pack trip in New Zealand for a couple of weeks
What I’m doing with my life
working lol
I’m really good at
Cooking. ( I was rasied by my Italian grandmother . And always said a women loves a man that cook... So she taught me) also i play guitar and skateboarding and I am very good listener... my friend's vent to me all the time... even my entire family does lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful eyes and my long eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all James Patterson books as well as john Grisham books .... I listen to just about anything I love all music
Six things I could never do without
My guitar, skateboard, my cell phone, God, family ..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
  art, music, and what im going to cook for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
I work, hanging with friends or relaxing at home with my English bulldog (Eggy )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be shy at times..
You should message me if
don't be shy lol...
The two of us