ultimate2590
26 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ultimate2590
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ed. Born and raised in Philadelphia. I graduated in 2012 from Temple University with a BA in Psychology. I am currently pursuing my certification and Masters in Elementary Education. I enjoy being active: going to the gym, running, playing sports, etc. My favorite place in the world is the beach (Jersey and OBX). What else could you possibly want to know?
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my Masters in education.
Improving every day.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, but I am hesitant to put this in my profile because now you have expectations for my hilariousness, and I will feel pressured to live up to your RIDICULOUS STANDARDS.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hunger Games, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

TV: I have trouble watching series that I am forced to keep up with, but I like Modern Family, The Middle, and similar sitcoms. I also enjoy watching almost abything on science channel.

Music:
More recently: Foster the People, Jukebox the Ghost, Kid Cudi.

All time favorite band: RX Bandits.c

Movies:
I like comedies mostly. I also like movies that make me think.
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. Computer
3. Frisbee
4. Gym
5. Family And friends
6. Water?
You should message me if
Things we can talk about:
Psychology
Flyers
Running
Working out
Ultimate Frisbee
Working at a summer camp (if you ever have)

Not a complete list, just some things that I'm interested in, or just message "hey, you're cute" because that always works
More