ultra-saurus
27 Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ultra-saurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello fellow online people.

I am a gamer, Its what I love. I could list of the games that I play, but I don't feel listing them off now would be entertaining for either party at this moment, It is quite a long list, but if your interested please ask.
I am a full time cook. I work in a fine dining restaurant atm as a saute cook right now (the guy that works with a trillion pans cooking seafood, pasta, rissoto etc going a mile a minute). Although I love what I do, I feel my true calling is pastry work, so I do intend on going to school for this in the near future.
That being said I also love food, and am great at cooking it. I spend what little time I get off often trying to create new things from my head. I also spend A lot of my time drinking beer, bad for me yes, but it is so good.(I enjoy almost any and all types) beer and wine, Merlot is where it's at.
Also mountains, jogging, skiing, biking, and rock climbing among other things. These things are quite enjoyable so I hope to be in Vancouver sooner then later to enhance the enjoyment while decreasing any hassle of transit time.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing games, getting healthier/fitter, saving money and Working my way up in the culinary industry.
I’m really good at
Video games, computers, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Visually, I believe they would notice my height, chiseled chin, eyebrow ring and maybe in the summer when I can where a tee shirt, my new half sleeve tattoo lol. Otherwise they think they notice that I am kinda quirky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry potter, The dark tower series, Dragonlance, Forgotten realm.
Movies: The fifth element, the matrix, lord of the rings trilogy, super 8, The Goonies, Star-wars, Indiana Jones, James Bond, The Shawshank Redemption, And basically any superhero movie.
Shows: Fringe, Arrow, Game of thrones, Dexter, The walking dead, Revolution, Ugly Betty, Community, fuck'n Pokemon!(among other childhood awesome like reboot, beast machines etc)
Music: I guess my main go too would be alternative rock. I Like vampire weekend, Foster the people, The killers, Tokyo police club. But I like anything really sans some twangy country and obnoxious rap.
Food: Italian is the best, but I love all food, literally.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, games, kitchen stuff, phone, car, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Heading to the mountains to do anything and everything they have to offer. That and the usual games, Tv, Movies, books that are peeking my interest at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly, I am usually working. But the question was directed I assume at mon-fri, 9-5'ers. If the question was "What do you typically do on the eve of your days off?" Id probably be having some drinks, gaming or movies with friends, and doing anything but cooking for myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I has the low self esteem. And I reddit... alot.
You should message me if
If you want someone to chat with about anything or nothing, If you want someone to play some games with(I can hold my own on Halo, and heal like a beast on WoW), Or if you'd like to grab coffee some time (I have never meet anyone via the internet but id grab coffee anytime as is, why not meet someone haha).
More