27Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving guy who's looking to find a relationship. I would describe myself as honest, respectful, funny, caring, and trustworthy. Some favorite things I like to do are hanging out with friends, playing video games, watching wrestling, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working at Walmart as an associate in the meat department. With my Bachelor's degree in Management, I'm looking forward to moving up in the company and learning more about their business. Eventually I want to be a manager for a company or go into the video game industry and follow my passion for video games.
I’m really good at
Video games, specifically racing and shooting games. Try and beat me at Mario Kart if you dare! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
How young I look.
My awesome smile!
My glasses
That I have a twin brother. So cool.
My dimples when I smile. Lots of girls find that adorable :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings, Brave New World, Crime & Punishment, etc. My favorite book genres are fiction, sci-fi, action/adventure, and mystery/thriller/suspense.

Movies: The Matrix, Oh Brother Where Art Thou?, Dark Knight, Fried Green Tomatoes, Lord of the Rings, Rush Hour, the older Disney movies (like Emperor's New Groove!), and many many more.

TV Shows: The Following, WWE Raw & Smackdown, Mythbusters, etc.

Music: Rock, classic rock, metal, alternative, indie, punk, etc. Favorite bands include Metallica, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Rush, Breaking Benjamin, Bullet for my Valentine, etc.

Food: Chicken, pizza, hamburgers, pastas, and more!
Six things I could never do without
Let's see here:

1. Music
2. Cell phone. Gotta have this!
3. Friends. For their support and their awesomeness.
4. Family. For their love and support through my life.
5. Clothes. It keeps you warm! And looking sharp =)
6. Water. Duh!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improving myself through different activities, where I'm going this weekend, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. I also tend to work weekends a lot due to it being a retail job. My off days are usually near the beginning or middle of the week. If I am off on a Friday, I like to go shopping, hang out with friends, or chill out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Having a twin brother is amazing, and he's awesome :)
You should message me if
- You feel like we would get along really well. :)
The two of us